Africa_2022 color

The finalists of the eCommerce Award Africa 2023 have been announced.

The eCommerce Institute has announced the finalists of the eCommerce Awards Africa 2023, the most important recognition that is awarded to companies in the sector.

The eCommerce Institute has announced the finalists of the eCommerce Awards Africa 2023, the most important recognition that is awarded to companies in the sector.

A selected jury of national and international experts and the public will decide by their vote among the finalists which are the most outstanding companies in the development and contribution to Electronic Commerce and Internet Business in Africa. In addition, the public can participate in the vote by voting at eCommerce DAY AFRICA platform.

For voting you have to register at https://ecommerceday.africa/2024/register/

Below are the Finalists for each category:

Travel & Tourism
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
South African Airways – https://www.flysaa.com/
Travelcheck- https://www.travelcheck.co.za/
FlySafair- https://www.flysafair.co.za/
Ethiopian Airlines – https://www.ethiopianairlines.com/
Alisa Hotel – https://m.alisahotels.com/
Jambojet – https://www.jambojet.com/en-US
Safarilink – https://www.flysafarilink.com/

Retail Industry 
Jumia – https://group.jumia.com/
Takealot – https://www.takealot.com/
Armco Kenya – https://www.armcokenya.com/
Makro – https://www.makro.co.za/
Samsung – https://samsung.brandcart.co.ke/
Naivas – https://naivas.online/
Bidco – https://shop.bidcoafrica.com/
Konga – https://www.konga.com/
Loot – https://www.loot.co.za/
Bash – https://bash.com/

Entertainment and Media
KenyaBuzz – http://kenyabuzz.com/
Ticketpro – https://www.ticketpros.co.za/
Lottostar – https://lottostar.co.za
Snake Nation – https://snakenation.co/
MultiChoice – https://www.multichoice.com/
Ayoba – https://www.ayoba.me/web/home?lang=en
AdsAfrica – https://www.adsafrica.com.ng/
VOX Cinemas https://egy.voxcinemas.com/
Movies@ – https://movietickets.tsogosun.com/

Financial Services and Online Banking
DPO – https://dpogroup.com/online-payments/kenya/
Flutterwave Technologies – https://send.flutterwave.com/
Stitch Money – https://stitch.money/
Mukuru – https://www.mukuru.com/
Yoco – https://www.yoco.com/za/
Stanbic Bank Kenya – https://www.stanbicbank.co.ke/
Cellulant – https://www.cellulant.io/
Payaza – https://payaza.africa/
WorldRemit – https://www.worldremit.com/en
Zanaco – https://www.zanaco.co.zm/

Fashion & Beauty
Ultimate Wildcat – https://za.ultimatewildcat.com/
Skinks Cosmetics – https://skins.co.za/
Color Cafe – https://www.colorcafe.com/
Veldskoen – https://www.veldskoen.com/
Goodlife Pharmacy – www.goodlife.co.ke
Chepa Streetwear – https://www.chepa.co.za/
Lovisa – https://www.lovisajewellery.co.za/
Puma – https://za.puma.com/
Mr Price Group – https://www.mrpricegroup.com/
Shop Zetu – https://shopzetu.com/

Services and Solutions for eCommerce

BuyRentKenya – http://buyrentkenya.com/
Wasoko – http://wasoko.com/
Residence Technologies – www.residencetechnologies.com
Zoho – https://www.zoho.com/
TouchBaseProhttps – ://www.touchbasepro.com/
Sava – https://sava.africa/
Clickatell – https://www.clickatell.com/
M24 Logistics – https://m24logistics.com/
Aramex – https://www.aramex.com/zw/en
Copia Global – https://copiaglobal.com/

Best eCommerce Agency

Peak and Dale – https://peakanddale.co.ke/
Agency Africa Interactive Limited – https://www.agencyafrica.com/
Fusion 22 – https://fusion22.co.za/
Adclick Africa – https://adclickafrica.com/
AJ Digital Agency – https://www.ajdigital.africa/
SQLI Digital Experience – https://www.sqli.com/int-en
Ripplemark – https://www.ripplemarkeg.com/
Kapu Digital – https://kapudigital.co.ke/
Belva Digital – https://belvadigital.com/
Villa30 Studio – https://villa30studio.com/
Dragonfly – https://www.dragonfly.africa/

Best MSME in eCommerce

Shop SOKO – https://shopsoko.com/
Wafugaji Digital – www.wafugajidigital.com
Dukago – https://dukago.com/
Mix and Match – https://mixandmatcheg.com/
Lanalou – https://lanalou.me/
glimsyhome – https://glimsyhome.com/
Norshek – https://norshek.com/
Peekaboo – https://www.peekaboo.ke/
BuyRentKenya – http://buyrentkenya.com/
MyDawa – https://mydawa.com/

Best Mobile Initiative
Airtel Zambia – https://www.airtel.co.zm/
Ulendo – https://www.ulendoeats.org/
Jumia Food – https://food.jumia.com/
Uber – https://www.uber.com/global/en/cities/
So Fresh – https://sofreshng.com/
M-PESA – https://www.safaricom.co.ke/personal/m-pesa
Gozem- https://gozem.co/en/
Gokada – https://www.gokada.ng/
Carrefour Kenya – https://www.carrefour.ke/mafken/en/
Afrimarket – https://afrimarket.ci/

eWomen

OWIT KENYA – https://owitnairobi.org/
African Girls can code Initiative –
https://africa.unwomen.org/en/where-we-are/eastern-and-southern-africa/liaison-office-to-auand-uneca/african-girls-can-code-initiative-agcci
Tech African Women – https://www.techafricanwomen.com/
Women in Africa – https://wia-initiative.com/
AFCHIX – https://afchix.org/
She leads Africa – https://sheleadsafrica.org/
Google for Startups Accelerator Africa –
https://blog.google/intl/en-africa/company-news/outreach-and-initiatives/google-for-startupsaccelerator-africa-call-for-applications-for-women-founders/
African Women’s Entrepreneurship Cooperative (AWEC) – https://www.weareawec.org/
Trade Mark Africa – Women in Trade – https://www.trademarkafrica.com/womenintrade/
eTrade for Women – https://etradeforall.org/et4women/
EAWIBP – https://eawibp.org/
Kenya Blockchain Ladies DAO – https://www.linkedin.com/company/kenya-blockchain-ladies-dao

Triple Impact in the Digital Ecosystem
Bio Foods – https://biofoods.co.ke/
4G CAPITAL https://www.4g-capital.com/
Greenspoon – https://greenspoon.co.ke/
WREN – https://www.thewrendesign.com/
Faithful to Nature – https://www.faithful-to-nature.co.za/
Ballo – https://www.ballo.co.za/
Jumo – https://jumo.world/
ApiAfrique – https://apiafrique.com/
Endiro Coffee – https://www.endirocoffee.com/
The Folklore Group – https://thefolkloregroup.com/

The winners announcement of the eCommerce Awards Africa 2023 will be held on Thursday, September 21, 2023 at the Emara Ole Sereni Hotel at 5pm within eCommerce DAY Africa Blended [Professional] Experience.

More information at https://ecommerceday.africa

More information about eCommerce Awards at www.ecommerceaward.org